[ƒcƒc]
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Application - The Bartender

+5
SofaKingHot
Psycho
Game Zombie
Furry Fucia
TheBartender
9 posters

Go down

Application - The Bartender Empty Application - The Bartender

Post by TheBartender Mon Jan 25, 2010 10:07 pm

Hello there, I have been playing Zombie master for about two years. My stats are currently all 18 except for HP Bonus, I am currently working on that. I know I was spamming the microphone a bit there but thats done with now so its cool.

I am a male, If I do get accepted i just want my name to be [ƒcƒc] Bartender.

Alittle bit about myself uhm.... I am Eighteen years old and currently going for a Master's Degree in Earth and Space sciences, Going to be applying to try and join the Peace Corps. and/or Red Cross program within two years. Afterwards I plan on becoming an Earth and Space teacher, Teaching 9th grade and a member of the International Astronomers Union. If you need to know anything about Astronomy feel free to ask.

So uhm well thats basically me. Hope I get accepted but that is up to you.
*Accepted! Then... REJECTED.... then *ACCEPTED AGAIN!*

Last edited by [ƒcƒc]± Furry Blue on Tue Jan 26, 2010 5:13 pm; edited 4 times in total (Reason for editing : Too much editing after original)

TheBartender

Number of posts : 5
Job/hobbies : My job is pretty much science related as of right now. Earth and Space sciences, Philosophy and of course gaming for my Hobbies.
Blue Points : 0

Back to top Go down

Application - The Bartender Empty Re: Application - The Bartender

Post by Furry Fucia Mon Jan 25, 2010 10:25 pm

Copy/Paste

:3
Furry Fucia
Furry Fucia

Number of posts : 1099
Location : Land of "We-do-not-close-schools-even-if-the-world-is-going-under".
Job/hobbies : Sleeping hard
Furry Name : Fooooooooshayei
Blue Points : 33

Back to top Go down

Post by Game Zombie Mon Jan 25, 2010 10:58 pm

Furry Fucia wrote:Copy/Paste

:3