[ƒcƒc]
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Application - Cthulhu

3 posters

Go down

Application - Cthulhu Empty Application - Cthulhu

Post by Cthulhu Wed Feb 10, 2010 2:57 pm

1). Cthulhu.
2).
Ammo Regen - 34
HP Regen - 19
HP Bonus - 22
Sprint - 21
Total - 96 +/- 1

3). Well lets see, I've been playing CS since 1.1-1.2 and have been on both sides of server owner and server admin, mainly it was mani admin but that's just in the past. I've been on Sammy servers since mid-2008 with a small break in between. In real life I'm a systems/database administrator, part time map tinkerer (As in, I've enough skill to edit and manipulate but not enough to create from scratch). As for why I'd like to join, all the cool kids are doing it of course! Peer pressure and all that. But honestly, I've not been in a clan for a long while and figure since I've played so long on these servers I should join up. As for who I've met, primarily I harass Game Zombie and potentially Moartoast, idle conversations with Blue.

4) [ƒcƒc] Æther but if you want to be fully proper - [ƒcƒc] Furry Æther Cock Fox (Didn't see this on the list so I'm assuming it's open,

5). What am I now, 26? Damn this makes me feel old. As for publishing my steam name, since this this topic is viewable to the public just ask for it via PM, I like to keep the spam down to a minimum (As it's happened to me with a prior clan I was with, though on that occasion more then just my steam name was made public but I keep things locked down nowadays.)

*ACCEPTED*
Cthulhu
Cthulhu

Number of posts : 4
Blue Points : 0

Back to top Go down

Application - Cthulhu Empty Re: Application - Cthulhu

Post by Cthulhu Wed Feb 10, 2010 4:20 pm

Addendum-

I didn't realize that the color scheme could be broken, so my name request stands corrected to [ƒcƒc] Cthulhu if possible.
Cthulhu
Cthulhu

Number of posts : 4
Blue Points : 0

Back to top Go down