[ƒcƒc]
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

✔ MojacheThePrintSes Application **ACCEPTED**

+7
Emo Panda
invalid forum account
Teh Idiot
± IdahoPirate
[ƒcƒc]≅ Furry Scottish
Aku
Cuttingham
11 posters

Go down

✔ MojacheThePrintSes Application **ACCEPTED** Empty ✔ MojacheThePrintSes Application **ACCEPTED**

Post by Cuttingham Fri Feb 18, 2011 5:56 pm

Re-opened, Accepted too soon without feedback, do not let it happen again. - Idiot

I've been playing with sammy's servers since i started playing Zombie Master using the name Print Ses, Cuttingham, or MojacheTheMoonPrincess, and since most of my ZM friends joined this clan, I've decided to submit an application as well. My upgrades are HP - 19, Speed - 46, HP (regen) - 35, Ammo Regen - 1 with over 200 hours played (almost all on sammy's servers). My two main friends on this server were Kit Ballard and Dr. barrel Roll. I usually play this game casually while taking to friends over the mic... nothing much more than that. I was kicked from the server from not being in the clan,another reason why I'm making the application. I'd would like to just keep my name as MojacheThePrintSes, which was close to the names I had been using, if that would be alright.

Sincerely,
Cuttingham (steam name) or as I shall be known,[ƒcƒc] MojacheThePrintSes.

Last edited by Cuttingham on Fri Feb 18, 2011 6:21 pm; edited 2 times in total

Cuttingham

Number of posts : 5
Job/hobbies : I play video games and nothing else.
Blue Points : 0

Back to top Go down

✔ MojacheThePrintSes Application **ACCEPTED** Empty Re: ✔ MojacheThePrintSes Application **ACCEPTED**

Post by Cuttingham Fri Feb 18, 2011 6:00 pm

I just read some other peoples and realized how formal my application seems... like i'm making one for an actual job or something..

Cuttingham

Back to top Go down

✔ MojacheThePrintSes Application **ACCEPTED** Empty Re: ✔ MojacheThePrintSes Application **ACCEPTED**